Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

Holiday lists for 2016/17. Please scroll down for 2017/18

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 
HOLIDAY LIST 2017/2018
 
 
 
AUTUMN TERM
 
School re-opens                         Tuesday 5th September 2017
 
Half Term                                    Monday 23rd October  Friday  27th October  2017 inclusive
 
Term Ends                                   Wednesday 20th December  2017
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
SPRING TERM
 
School Re-opens on                      Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 
Half Term                                       Monday 19th February to  Friday 23rd February  2018 inclusive
 
Term Ends                                      Thursday 29th March 2018
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
SUMMER TERM
 
School Re-open on                       Monday 16th April 2018
 
Bank Holiday                                  Monday 7th May 2018
 
Half Term                                       Friday 25th May to Friday 1st  June 2018  inclusive
 
Term Ends                                      Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to our website. ........ .Attendance for w/c 4th September 2017... RW 100%, RF 100%, 1W 92%, 1F 90%, 2W 100%, 2F 80%, 2WF 95% 3W 98%, 3F 99%, 4W 96%, 4F 97%, 5W 97%, 5F 100%, 6W 95%, 6F 93%. ** Whole School Attendance for w/c 4th September 2017 was... 95%** ** Congratulations to RF, RW, 2W, and 5F for achieving 100% attendance. Well Done!**....
Top