Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

Holiday lists for 2016/17. Please scroll down for 2017/18

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2016/2017

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School re-opens on                      Tuesday 6th September 2016

 

Half Term                                    Monday 24th October to Friday

                                                    28th October 2016 (inclusive)

 

Term ends                                    Thursday 22nd December 2016

 

______________________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM

 

School re-opens on                        Tuesday 10th January 2017

 

Half Term                                      Monday 20th  February to Friday

                                                      24th February 2017 (inclusive)

 

Term ends                                      Friday 31st March 2017

 

______________________________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

 

School re-opens on                         Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

Bank Holiday                                   Monday 1st May 2017

 

Half Term                                       Monday 29th May to Friday

                                                       2nd June 2017 inclusive

 

Term ends                                       Friday 21st July 2017

 

______________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 
HOLIDAY LIST 2017/2018
 
 
 
AUTUMN TERM
 
School re-opens                         Tuesday 5th September 2017
 
Half Term                                    Monday 23rd October  Friday  27th October  2017 inclusive
 
Term Ends                                   Wednesday 20th December  2017
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
SPRING TERM
 
School Re-opens on                      Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 
Half Term                                       Monday 19th February to  Friday 23rd February  2018 inclusive
 
Term Ends                                      Thursday 29th March 2018
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
SUMMER TERM
 
School Re-open on                       Monday 16th April 2018
 
Bank Holiday                                  Monday 7th May 2018
 
Half Term                                       Friday 25th May to Friday 1st  June 2018  inclusive
 
Term Ends                                      Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to our website. ........ .Attendance for w/c 3rd July 2017... RW 96%, RF 97%, 1WF 91%, 1W 96%, 1F 90%, 2W 99%, 2F 90%, 3W 99%, 3F 97%, 4W 99%, 4F 95%, 5W 90%, 5F 97%, 6W 91%, 6F 93%. ** Whole School Attendance for w/c 3rd July 2017 was... 95%** ** Congratulations to RF, 2W, 3W and 4W for achieving the highest attendance. Well Done!**....
Top