Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 
HOLIDAY LIST 2017/2018
 
 
 
AUTUMN TERM
 
School re-opens                         Tuesday 5th September 2017
 
Half Term                                    Monday 23rd October  Friday  27th October  2017 inclusive
 
Term Ends                                   Wednesday 20th December  2017
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
SPRING TERM
 
School Re-opens on                      Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 
Half Term                                       Monday 19th February to  Friday 23rd February  2018 inclusive
 
Term Ends                                      Thursday 29th March 2018
 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
SUMMER TERM
 
School Re-open on                       Monday 16th April 2018
 
Bank Holiday                                  Monday 7th May 2018
 
Half Term                                       Friday 25th May to Friday 1st  June 2018  inclusive
 
Term Ends                                      Wednesday 18th July 2018

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 

HOLIDAY LISTS 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School re-opens on        Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half Term                         Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

 

Term ends                       Friday 21st December 2018

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

SPRING TERM

 

School re-opens on         Tuesday January 2019

 

Half Term                          Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

 

Term Ends                         Friday 5th April 2019

________________________________________________________________________________________

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School re-opens on           Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Bank Holiday                      Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term                            Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June 2019 

                                             (1 week and 1 day inclusive)

 

Term ends                           Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

Welcome to our website. ........ .Attendance for w/c 13th November 2017... RW 95%, RF 93%, 1W 95%, 1F 93%, 2W 97%, 2F 93%, 2WF 94% 3W 96%, 3F 96%, 4W 97%, 4F 97%, 5W 93%, 5F 96%, 6W 93%, 6F 94% ** ** Congratulations to 2W,4W and 4F for achieving the highest attendance. Well Done!**....
Top