Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

Holiday List  2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School Re-opens on                   Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

Half Term                                  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th

                                                October 2022 (inclusive)

 

Term ends                                 Friday 16th December 2022

 

            --------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPRING TERM

 

School Re-opens on                   Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Half term                                  Monday 20th February  to Friday

                                                24th February 2023 (inclusive)

 

Term ends                                 Friday 31st March 2023

 

           ---------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUMMER TERM

 

School Re-opens on                    Monday 17th April 2023

 

Bank Holiday                              Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half Term                                   Monday 29th May to Monday 5th June

                                                 2023 (inclusive)

 

Term ends                                  Friday 21st July 2023

Top