Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 

HOLIDAY LISTS 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School re-opens on        Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half Term                         Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

 

Term ends                       Friday 21st December 2018

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

SPRING TERM

 

School re-opens on         Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half Term                          Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

 

Term Ends                         Friday 5th April 2019

________________________________________________________________________________________

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School re-opens on           Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Bank Holiday                      Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term                            Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June 2019 

                                             (1 week and 1 day inclusive)

 

Term ends                           Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School Re-opens on                          Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Half Term                                        Monday 21st October to Friday

                                                               25th October 2019 inclusive

 

Term Ends                                       Thursday 19th December 2019

 

                           ________________________________________________________________

 

SPRING TERM

 

School Re-opens on                           Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term                                         Monday 17th February to Friday

                     21st February 2019 inclusive

 

Term Ends                                        Friday 3rd April 2020

 

                           ___________________________________________________________________

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School Re-opens on                           Monday 20th April 2020

 

Bank Holiday                                     Monday  4th May 2020                                    

 

Half Term                                         Monday 25th May to Monday

                     1st June 2020 (1 week, 1 day inclusive)

 

Term Ends                                        Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

 

Welcome to our website... Attendance for w/c 2nd September 2019... RW 100%, RF 93%, 1W 96%, 1F 96%, 2W 95%, 2F 98%, 3W 93%, 3F 93%, 4WF 99%, 4W 92%, 4F 93%, 5W 94%, 5F 98%, 6W 92%, 6F 100% ** ** Congratulations to 6F for achieving 100% attendance. Well Done!**
Top