Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School Re-opens on                          Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Half Term                                        Monday 21st October to Friday

                                                               25th October 2019 inclusive

 

Term Ends                                       Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________________

 

SPRING TERM

 

School Re-opens on                           Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Half Term                                         Monday 17th February to Friday

                     21st February 2019 inclusive

 

Term Ends                                        Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________________

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School Re-opens on                           Monday 20th April 2020

 

Bank Holiday                                     Monday  4th May 2020                                    

 

Half Term                                         Monday 25th May to Monday

                     1st June 2020 (1 week, 1 day inclusive)

 

Term Ends                                        Friday 17th July 2020

 

****************************************************

 

 

 

 

                                         Westfield Community School

                                         

                                                Holiday List 2020 / 2021

 

Autumn Term

 

School Re-opens                 Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Half term                              Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

 

Term Ends                            Friday 18th December 2020

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Spring Term

 

School Re-opens               Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Half term                            Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February  2021

                                             inclusive

 

Term ends                         Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Summer Term

 

School Re-opens              Monday  19th April 2021

 

Bank Holiday                    Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term                          Monday 31st May to Tuesday 7th June (1 week and 1 day

                                            inclusive)

 

Term ends                        Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

Welcome to our website... Attendance for w/c 11th November 2019... RW 78%, RF 67%,( due to sickness bug) 1W 93%, 1F 90%, 2W 97%, 2F 87%, 3W 97%, 3F 92%, 4WF 97%, 4W 94%, 4F 94%, 5W 95%, 5F 93%, 6W 99%, 6F 94% ** ** Congratulations to 6W for achieving the highest attendance. Well Done!**
Top