Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

                                 Westfield Community School        

                                          

                                     Holiday List 2020 / 2021

 

Autumn Term

 

School Re-opens                Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

Half term                             Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

 

Term Ends                           Wednesday 16th December 2020

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Spring Term

 

School Re-opens               Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Half term                            Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February  2021

                                             inclusive

 

Term ends                         Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Summer Term

 

School Re-opens              Monday  19th April 2021

 

Bank Holiday                     Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half Term                          Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

 

Term ends                        Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

 

                   

       

         *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  

 

 

 

 

 

                             Westfield Community School        

                                          

                                     Holiday List 2021 / 2022

 

Autumn Term

 

School Re-opens                 Monday 6th September 2021

 

Half term                             Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

 

Term Ends                           Friday 17th December 2021

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Spring Term

 

School Re-opens               Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half term                            Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February  2022

                                             inclusive

 

Term ends                         Friday 1st April 2022

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Summer Term

 

School Re-opens              Tuesday  19th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday                     Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term                          Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June (1 week and 1 day

                                           inclusive)

 

Term ends                        Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Reception class bubble required to isolate until Saturday 19th June, please refer to the letter in Covid section...
Top