Menu
Home Page

Westfield Community School A beacon of hope (Ofsted)

  • A
  • B

School Holidays

WESTFIELD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

 

HOLIDAY LIST 2021/22

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

School Re-opens on                    Monday 6th September 2021

 

Half Term                                  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

 

Term Ends                                 Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

School Re-opens on                    Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half Term                                  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022 inclusive

 

Term Ends                                 Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM

 

School Re-opens on                    Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday                              Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term                                  Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June 2022 (1 week, 1 day                                                        inclusive)

 

Term Ends                                 Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

 

Please find the new School lunch menu here: Parents >> School Letters >> Whole School letters >> Letters 2021
Top